Resetting trial content

If you have logged in and find you still have the 'trial' data present, including test reports, test ingredients, test settings then you can easily reset and start afresh quickly and easily.

First of all you will need to ensure you are the 'Account Owner'. Only the 'Account Owner' will see this option and be able to action it.

Follow the process below to 'Reset all content and settings':

  • Click on 'System'
  • Then 'Reset all content and settings'
  • This will then prompt you to add in your password
  • Add in accordingly and then click 'Reset'
  • The system will reset as described

Your screen will look like the below -

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.